top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

June Wrap Up

During the month of June, I only read five books. Which may seem pretty impressive to some people, but to me, I found it upsetting. June happened to be the month in which I read the least amount of books so far this year. To be fair I did finish grade 10, and had my final exams and band practices for the graduation performance which should be a solid reason for the lack of reading. So you know, enough complaining let's get into the books I read this month.

The first book I read this month was Made You Up by Francesca Zappia. On Goodreads I gave this book 5 out of 5 stars. I was very surprised by how much I enjoyed this book, and it was nice.

Next I read You're Welcome, Universe by Whitney Gardner which I happen to have a review up for this book link here. I gave this book 4.5 out of 5 stars.

After that I picked up Library of Souls by Ransom Riggs, which I gave 4.5 out of 5 stars. I think my main problem with this book was the fact that I didn't reread the first two books before picking up this one.

Then I finished The Complete Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, which I gave 3 out of 5 stars after having reading it for months.

Finally the last book I read this month was A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness. I gave it 5 out of 5 stars, and I have a review for it, the link here.

So there are the books I read this month, Let me know down below what books you read the past month and with that said Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page