top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Magical Readathon: Christmas at Hogwarts TBR


I haven't been able to take part in many readathons, since school is so crazy right now, and I have been focusing a lot more on getting good grades for when I am applying for university. I will be taking part in the Magical Readathon: Christmas at Hogwarts hosted by Book Roast on Youtube. This takes place from the 17 to the 26 of December. I am going to link the announcement video here, since the way the challenges are done, it is a make your own path style. I will be talking about the path I'll be taking but feel free to make your own.

The first challenge is Finish Your Course Work, which is finish your current read. At this time, I have no idea what I will be finishing.

The second challenge for me is Help Hagrid Decorate the Trees, which is to read a book with golden details. I will be reading The Hazel Wood by Melissa Albert.

A challenge everyone will came to is Visit the Three Broomsticks for Mulled Pixie Wine, which is a book that should only take a day/night to read. For this I will be reading Hawkeye: Kate Bishop Volume 1: Anchor Points.

My next challenge is Attend a Yule Ball, which is a book you've been preparing yourself for. For this I will be reading Caraval by Stephanie Garber.

Next I'll be doing the challenge Bring a Festive Treat to Hedwig at the Owlery, which is a book with an animal on the cover/title/series name. I will be reading Batman: Nightwalker by Marie Lu.

So there is my TBR. I will be hopeful posting a warp up at the end of the readathon. I hope you enjoyed this post, I have new ones up on Tuesdays and Thursdays and occasionally on other days. And with that, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page