top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

My School Routine Tag


The tag that I am going to be doing doesn't really have much to do with books. But school started not very long ago and it is my blog. So I can choose my content. Anyways with that, let's get started with the tag.

1. How long does it take you to get to school?

Roughly forty-five minutes. I get the bus so most of the route that we take, ends up picking up more people after I get onto the bus.

2. What do you like to eat for lunch?

A bunch of things. It tends to be something different everyday, and repeats after awhile. I don't know I have gotten tired of eating so many different foods over the years.

3. What classes are you taking?

English, writing, advance math, physics, world religion, occupational health and safety, and skilled trades.

4. Whats your favourite subject?

English for sure.

5. Whats you least favourite subject?

This year it is probably going to be skilled trades. 6. What year are you in?

I'm going to grade 12, so I will be graduating high school this year.

7. What time do you get out of school?

I get out at 3:25.

8. What do you like to wear to school?

Comfy yet stylish clothes.

9. How early do you have to wake up for school?

Probably more 6:00 when it's my turn to walk the dog, and 6:40 when I don't have to walk the dog.

10. Whats your favourite item in your backpack?

My book that I'm currently reading. Can't go anywhere without a book.

So there is the tag, I hope you enjoyed this post. I have new posts up on Tuesdays and Thursdays and occasionally on other days. And with that, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page