top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

First Semester TBR


Time for a new TBR reading list. I am excited to make this list so I can hopefully have some fun books to read during the first half of the school year. So with that little introduction, let's get into the list.

1. Warcross by Marie Lu

2. Shadow Crown by Kristen Martin

3. Vengeful by V.E. Schwab

4. City of Ghosts by Victoria Schwab

5. Godsgrave by Jay Kristoff

6. Anger is a Gift by Mark Oshiro

7. Children of Blood and Bone by Tomi Adeyemi

8. What if It's Us by Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera

9. Wonder Woman: Warbringer by Leigh Bardugo

10. Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken

So there is my TBR. I hope you enjoyed seeing a glimpse into my reading plans for the next little bit. I have new posts up on Tuesdays and Thursdays and occasionally on other days. And with that, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page