top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Top 5 Wednesday: Current Favourites That Aren't Books


So, it is time for another Top Ten Wednesday. I am going to apologies for the lack of post, I had exams in January and a lot of things got put on the back burner. No worries, I have posts already written and scheduled to go up this month, so let's just get into my top 5 favourite things that aren't books.

 

1. Supernatural, this would have to be my favourite TV show. I love the uses of different mythologies and the unique characters. And have you seen the show, everything is fabulous.

2. My journal. I have been getting into the whole journal thing, and I have been using daily prompts to encourage myself to write everyday.

3. Alpha bracelets, I have been asked by a friend to make her one, and it really reminded me how much I love making them.

4. My planner. I use it to keep track of my post, to do list, when book club is, homework and everything surrounding my daily life. Organization.

5. My last thing would have to be my laptop. I use my laptop for writing my novel, putting up my blog post and whatever.

 

There is the top 5, again I am sorry for my dissappearnce, but life gets in the way. Kendra is out, peace!


bottom of page