top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

2019 Most Anticipated Reads Part 1


I have decided that it will be for the best to split the year into two parts for the books I am anticipating for 2019. This is the basic list of books coming out from January to June and I do a part 2 later in the year. This is not all the books, just the ones I want to most and they are in no particular order.

1. The Gilded Wolves by Roshani Chokshi

2. Song of the Dead by Sarah Glenn Marsh

3. King of Scars by Leigh Bardugo

4. Bloodwitch by Susan Dennard

5. Sherwood by Meagan Spooner

6. The Red Scrolls of Magic by Cassandra Clare

8. Aurora Rising by Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman

9. Ghosts of the Shadow Market by Cassandra Clare

So there is the list, let me know your most anticipated 2019 release down below. I have new posts up on Tuesdays and Thursdays and occasionally on other days. And with that, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page