top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

New Years Book Tag


It is 2019, holy crap. I will be doing a post about the best books of 2018, and the most anticipated books of 2019 later in the year.This post will be the New Years Book Tag, and I'll just be changing the questions so it will reflect this year. So, let's get into the tag.

1. How many books are you planning to read in 2019?

I don't actually know for sure, since I need to put more thought into the number but it could be anywhere from 50 to 100.

2. Name 5 books that you didn’t get to this year but want to make a priority in 2019.

3. What genre do you want to read more of?

I don't really want to say a particular genre. The ones I do read are books that I know I will enjoy and I don't want to say a genre to get points for doing so. I just want to enjoy what I am reading.

4. Name 3 non book related goals for 2019.

  • Graduate high school with good grades

  • Get into University

  • Get some Scholarships

5. What’s a book you’ve had forever that you still need to read?

I have no idea, it is hard to keep track of how long I had books.

6. One word that your hoping 2019 will be:

Smooth. I don't want it to be a hard year.

7. Tag a friend!

Who ever wants to do this tag.

So there is the tag, I hope you enjoyed it. I have new post up on Tuesdays and Thursdays and occasionally on other days. And with that Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page