top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

November Warp Up


It is finally time for my monthly warp up. In the month of November I read ten books, five of which were comics and graphic novels. I would like to also announce really quick that I am starting back with my twice a week posting schedule for the month of December. With all of that said, let's get into the books.

1. Sometime After Midnight by L. Philips; four out of five stars

2. Bingo Love; four out of five stars

3. All-New X-Men: Inevitable Volume 4 IVX; four out of five stars

5. Inhumans: Once and Future Kings; two out of five stars

6. Muse of Nightmares by Laini Taylor; five out of five stars

7. Death of Wolverine; four out of five stars

8. The Boy in the Striped Pajamas by John Boyne; two out of five stars

9. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas; three out of five stars (reread)

10. Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare; five out of five stars (reread)

There are the books I read the past month, I hope you enjoyed this post. I have new ones up on Tuesdays and Thursdays and occasionally on other days. And with that, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page