top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

The Writing Habits Tag


I am going to be doing another writing tag. This one is about my writing habits. I might have done this tag before but I am going to be doing a different version, link here. Let's get started.

Where do you like to write?

I like to write on my laptop so I can write where ever. Like on my bed, or desk, or even the library.

What program do you like to write with?

I have been using mostly Word, but I am currently trying Scrivener while I am rewriting my current project.

What is your current writing project?

My current project is called Life After Death. I am currently rewriting it as I said because I have a new plot that works so much better.

Have you ever finished a novel? If so, when and what was it about?

I have the first version of Life After Death, at the end of 2016 or 2017, I don't really remember. And it is about a girl who was attacked by a werewolf and becomes a werewolf hunter. She has to decide between the new lifestyle she acquired and the chance to be free of it.

What was the last project you completed?

Again Life After Death, I haven't been able to get much writing done lately.

Do you snack when you write?

Not really, since I tend to focus mostly on writing. I will have something to drink next to me at least.

When is your favorite time to write?

I have no idea, I am pretty irregular with my writing schedule.

What music do you listen to when you write?

Whatever. Sometimes a spotify playlist, maybe the last thing I listen to on my phone, or a CD I want to listen to.

How long have you been writing, and what inspired you – basically, why do you keep this habit of writing up?

I can't remember what. I have always been a reader, so I guess that helped me decide and push me to want to give others the feels and connections with books that I have.

Who will you tag?

Whoever wants to do this tag.

So there is the tag, I hope you enjoyed this post. For the month of November I will be only posting on Tuesdays. And with that, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page