top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

NaNoWriMo Tag


It is NaNoWriMo month. I am going to be attempting it again, as I said in the beginning of the month. And so I thought it would be a half decent idea to do this tag, so let's get started.

1. How many times have you done NaNoWriMo?

This is my fourth year attempting.

2. How did you first find out about NaNoWriMo?

Probably from Youtube.

3. What was the name of the first novel you attempted with NaNo?

The Devil Within, didn't end up completing it, since my dumb ass didn't plan it out very good.

4. Give us a 1 sentence summary of what you’re writing this year.

I am doing a rewrite of Life After Death so: After Cass was attacked by a werewolf as a child she fights with the want to go home and the job at hand when she is offered a detail.

5. What’s the best writing advice you’ve ever been given?

You can't fix a blank page.

6. Did you ever take a year off from NaNo? Why?

I've considered doing it, but I haven't.

7. What’s your biggest inspiration when figuring out what to write?

My brain.

8. Read us the first sentence from one of your novels.

Life After Death at the moment:

The world outside the woods seemed to be inside of a bubble.

9. Why do you love writing?

It is another form of escape and a creative outlet.

So there is the post, if you are doing NaNoWriMo, let me know how it is going. I am going to be only posting on Tuesdays for the month of November. And with that, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page