top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Fall Book Tag


So, while looking for a fall tag to use in this week's tag, and I come across this one. It seemed pretty simple, and it only had a few rules. One, tag the creator, Bionic Book Worm, Two if you want use the graphics. I won't since it doesn't work with the aesthetics of my blog, and three the traditional have fun. So with that introduction let's get started with the tag.

Crisp Fall Air-A book that felt fresh and new.

A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab. This was such a wonderful beginning of a fantasy series and I fell in love with the world.

Howling Winds-An ending that blew you away.

Illuminae by Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman, has to be one of the craziest endings I have every read.

Comfy Sweaters-A book that gave you the warm and fuzzy's.

Anything by Rick Riordan. His books are for sure the middle grade series that feels like home for me.

Bright Colours-A cover with either red, orange and yellow.

Inkmistress with Audrey Coulthrust. It is a very dark red colour.

Leaf Fight-A book with non-stop action.

Nevernight by Jay Kristoff. This book is an adult fantasy series, following an assassin. So it is for sure very action filled, and violent.

Pumpkin Spice-Your most anticipated read.

I am so excited for my preorder of Vengeful by V.E. Schwab to come in. Because for the most part in is my most anticipated release of the upcoming fall season.

So there is the tag, I hope you enjoyed the post. Let me know you're most anticipated fall release down in the comments. I have new post up on Tuesdays and Thursdays and occasionally on other days. And with that Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page