top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Pray for the Wicked Book Tag


With Panic! at the Disco dropping a new album a few weeks ago, and me making album inspired book tags a thing, we are going to be doing one for Pray for the Wicked. So with that let's get into the questions.

(F*** A) Silver Lining: A book you didn't expect to like but loved or a not so great book that had a silver lining that kept you hooked.

The Wicked Deep by Shea Ernshaw. I didn't expect to love this book, but I ended up really enjoying it.

(Say Amen) Saturday Night: Either a book you were thankful was over OR A book you could spend all Saturday night reading.

A Storm of Swords by George R.R. Martin. This book was so long, and my dumb ass thought it was a good idea to read it for a book report. I was so happy to finish it in time for my presentation.

Hey Look Ma, I Made It: A book you felt accomplished for finishing.

Ah crap, this would have to be A Storm of Swords again, since my dumb ass had to read half of it in a few days while being around family I don't get to see often.

High Hopes: A book you had high hopes for but fell flat.

Ship It by Britta Lundin. I went in really expecting to love it, and I ended up DNFing it, not very far into the book.

Roaring 20s: A book that makes you feel nostalgic.

Percy Jackson by Rick Riordan. Something about those books make me feel at home when reading them.

Dancing's Not A Crime: A book that booktube makes you feel is a crime for loving/hating.

I kind of feel like at the most recent front, Leah on the Offbeat by Becky Albertalli, because nobody on booktube has been loving it.

One of The Drunks: A book you got drunk on that left you in a book hangover.

Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare. After reading that book I never loved a book one the same level as that one.

The Overpass: A Book that deals with a difficult subject matter.

The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas, which has to do with police brutality.

King of The Clouds: Your go to book to lift you up when you're feeling down.

Books in general since it is my happy place.

Old Fashioned: Your favourite book published before the year 2000.

Harry Potter by J.K Rowling. I don't really know other than that series.

Dying in LA: A book that you love that is underhyped.

The Miseduaction of Cameron Post by Emily M. Danforth. This book is currently my favourite book of the year.

So there is the tag, I hope you enjoyed this book tag. I have new posts up on Tuesdays and Thursdays and occasionally on other days. And with that, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page