top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Twenty Questions Book Tag


So, I needed a book tag, for this week's I just search up book tags, and this one come up. It is a twenty question book tag, so with that let's get started.

1. How many books is too many books in a book series?

Depends on the series, I am a firm believer that the series should be as long as it takes to finish telling the story, in the best way it can be.

2. How do you feel about cliffhangers?

They are good when they are done right.

3. Hardcover or paperback?

Hardcover for aesthetics and paperback for use.

4. Favorite book?

Recently The Miseducation of Cameron Post, as of lately.

5. Least favorite book?

Don't really know.

6. Love triangles, yes or no?

For the most part no, but they are good if they are written right.

7. The most recent book you just couldn’t finish?

Ship It, ended up DNFing it.

8. A book you’re currently reading?

Leah on the Offbeat. Low-key loving it.

9. Last book you recommended to someone?

10. Oldest book you’ve read? (Publication date)

Hey man, I have no idea.

11. Newest book you’ve read? (Publication date)

12. Favorite author?

I have a few Cassandra Clare, V.E. Schwab, Sabaa Tahir.

13. Buying books or borrowing books?

A bit of both because I can't afford my reading habits.

14. A book you dislike that everyone else seem to love?

I don't know.

15. Bookmarks or dog-ears?

Bookmarks, for sure.

16. A book you can always reread?

There is a lot, I really enjoy reading my favourite books.

17. Can you read while hearing music?

Yep, I'm pretty good at zoning out background music.

18. One POV or multiple POV’s? (POV’s = Point of views)

Doesn't matter to me. Honestly I am kind of easy going when it comes down to bookish things.

19. Do you read a book in one sitting or over multiple days?

Depends on the book, and my enjoyment of the book.

20. Who do you tag?

Whoever wants to do it and sees this post.

So there is the tag, I hope you enjoyed it. I have new posts up on Tuesdays and Thursdays and occasionally on other days. With that, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page