top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

July Warp Up


I am so sorry for having this post go up late, the internet was out in my house for the first couple days of the month so I was unable to put up this post when I had plan. However I am going to try to not do this again, but I can't make any promises. In the month of July I read eleven books, with four of them being rereads and four of them being comic volumes, it was, an interesting reading month to say the least.

1. An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir, 5 stars, reread.

2. A Torch Against the Night by Sabaa Tahir, 5 stars, reread.

3. A Reaper at the Gates by Sabaa Tahir, 5 stars.

4. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo, 5 stars, reread.

5. Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo, 5 stars, reread.

10. The Miseduaction of Cameron Post by Emily M. Danforth, 4.5 stars

11. Obsidio by Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman, 5 stars

So there is my warp up, I hope you enjoyed this monthly reading update. I have new post up on Tuesdays and Thursdays and occasionally on other days. And with that, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page