top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Summer TBR


I am currently on summer break, and I have been for a couple weeks so that has been fun. And with being on summer break, I can get some reading done. With that this ten book reading list was created, with that, let's get started.

1. Ship It by Britta Lundin

2. Obsidio by Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman

3. Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken

4. In the Afterlight by Alexandra Bracken

5. Red Sparrow by Jason Matthews

6. Vicious by V.E. Schwab

7. Inkmistress by Audrey Coulthrust

8. Anger is a Gift by Mark Oshiro

9. Thunderhead by Neal Shusterman

10. A Feast for Crows by George R.R. Martin

So there is my summer TBR. I hope you enjoyed this post, I have new ones up on Tuesdays and Thursdays and occasionally on other days. And with that Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page