top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

June Warp Up


So, I read nine books in June and god, I am falling off the wagon with my blog posts. I am sorry, and I will try to get the rest of the post up in time. Anyways with that, let's hurry and get these books listed before my laptop dies.

1. Family Don't End in Blood edited by Lynn Zubernis, which I gave 5 out of 5 stars.

2. The Wicked Deep by Shea Ernshaw, which I gave 5 out of 5 stars.

3. I Was Born For This by Alice Oseman, which I gave 4.5 out of 5 stars.

4. Aru Shah and the End of Time by Roshani Chokshi, which I gave 5 out of 5 stars.

5. Nexus by Scott Westerfeld, which I gave 3 out of 5 stars.

6. The Prince and the Dressmaker by Jen Wang, which I gave 4 out of 5 stars.

7. American Street by Ibi Zoboi, which I gave 3 out of 5 stars.

8. Titans Volume 1 by Dan Abnett, which I gave 5 out of 5 stars.

9. Reign of the Fallen by Sarah Glenn Marsh, which I gave 5 out of 5 stars.

Over all it was a good reading month, Hoping for another one. I have new posts up on Tuesdays and Thursdays and occasionally on other days. And with that, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page