top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Harry Potter Spells Book Tag


I have been meaning to do another Harry Potter book tag, because I haven't really done many recently and I saw this and it seemed fun to do, so let's just get started.

1. Expecto Patronum: A childhood book connected to good memories.

Growing up I read the Rainbow Magic series by Daisy Meadows, and I have a lot of memories with my sister and I reading them.

2. Expelliarmus: A book that took you by surprise.

The Wicked Deep by Shea Ernest, I wasn't expecting how much I enjoyed this book, and I am very impressed by it.

3. Prior Incantato: The last book you read.

At the time it was Nexus by Scott Westerfeld.

4. Alohamora: A book that introduced you to a genre you had not considered before.

I have no idea, I kind of am all over the place.

5. Riddikulus: A funny book you’ve read.

Any book by Rick Riordan gets me laughing. They are both serious and funny and it is really enjoyable.

6. Sonorus: A book you think everybody should know about.

Eliza and Her Monsters by Francesca Zappia

7. Obliviate: A book or spoiler you would like to forget having read.

Don't really have one to be honest. Spoilers if I read them it is on me and books it is also because of me.

8. Imperio: A book you had to read for school.

Lord of the Flies was the one I read this year.

9. Crucio: A book that was painful to read.

I don't know, man.

10. Avada Kedavra: A book that could kill (interpret as you will).

Nevernight by Jay Kristoff, it is about assassins, what would you think.

There is the tag, hope you enjoyed, I have new post up on Tuesdays and Thursdays and occasionally on other days. And with that Kendra is out peace!

bottom of page