top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Book Haul: The Birthday Aftermath


So, haven't done a book haul in awhile, and because my band trip has passed along with my seventeenth birthday, I am no longer saving my money, and the books are coming to me. There is quite a few so let's get started.

The first book I bought was before I left on the band trip, was Aru Shah and the End of Time by Roshani Chokshi. Which is the first book published under Rick Riordan presents so it is going to be fun.

While being in Montreal, I went into this bookstore, most of the books were in french, but I managed to find two books, The Hazel Wood by Melissa Albert and One Dark Throne by Kendare Blake.

One of my friends that come with me on the trip gave me Sightwitch by Susan Dennard. So I'm excited to read it.

My best friend for my birthday gave me two books, Children of Blood and Bone by Tomi Adeyemi and Obsidio by Any Kaufman and Jay Kristoff.

One of my other close friends gave me Red Sparrow by Jason Matthews and I'm lowkey so excited to read this, because it kind of gives me Atomic Blonde vibes.

And my mom bought me two books for my birthday, Batman: Nightwalker by Marie Lu and Thunderhead by Neal Shusterman.

The last books I am going to mention I bought myself. Leah on the Offbeat by Becky Albertalli, Reign of the Fallen by Sarah Glenn Marsh and The Burning Maze by Rick Riordan.

So there is the books, I am probably not going to be buying anymore, for at least a little bit, because I need to read my books. I post every Tuesdays and Thursdays and occasionally on other days. And with that, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page