top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

April Warp Up


So, this post is a bit late, but I just come back from my band trip and time was just allowing me to get it up beforehand. But it's fine, because I am going to get it up today. I am going to be doing another list formatted warp up, because I read thirteen books in April and it was a good time.

1. Let's Talk About Love by Claire Kann, 4 out of 5 stars

2. A Gathering of Shadows by V.E. Schwab, 4.5 out of 5 stars

4. A Conjuring of Light by V.E. Schwab, 5 out of 5 stars

5. The Shadow Queen by C.J. Redwine, 4 out of 5 stars

6. Little and Lion by Brandy Colbert, 4 out of 5 stars

7. Say You'll Remember Me by Katie McGarry, 4.5 out of 5 stars

8. Until Friday Night by Abbi Glines, 3 out of 5 stars

9. Starry Eyes by Jenn Bennett, 4 out of 5 stars

10. The Wish Granter by C.J. Redwine, 3.5 out of 5 stars

11. The Memory Book by Lara Avery, 3 out of 5 stars

12. Letters to the Lost by Brigid Kemmerer, 3 out of 5 stars

13. More Than We Can Tell by Brigid Kemmerer, 3 out of 5 stars

So there is the books, let me know what books you read in April. I have new post up on Tuesdays and Thursdays and occasionally on other days. And with that, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page