top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Birthday Book Tag


Today is my birthday! Guess who is now seventeen! That's right I am, and that means because today it is about me, I am going to be doing a birthday book tag. Which is going to be a fun time, I guess. So with that, let's get started!

1.) Count Your Birthday Along Your Bookshelf and Then Subtract Your Birth Month.

I have two bookshelves, so I think I am going to do it to both. The first book is Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J.K. Rowling, and the second book is The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan.

2.) If You Could Spend Your Birthday With Any Fictional Character Who Would It Be and Why?

Probably Tessa Grey, because she is my book loving babe, and it would be so much fun to spend the day with her.

3.) Find A Book That Takes Place In The Season You Were Born In.

Crap, I was born in spring, or in Newfoundland, calendar spring, and there isn't many books that take place in spring. Is the book Leah on the Offbeat by Becky Albertalli taking place during spring? I have no idea.

4.) Find A Book That Is The Color of Your Birthstone.

My birthstone is a diamond, so a white book, I guess since I am pretty sure you are not going to find a clear book. Warcross by Marie Lu, sort off.

5.) Pick A Book Set In A Time Period, World, or Country You Would Like To Have Been Born In.

The world of Truthwitch by Susan Dennard, because I really want to have magical powers and I love the world.

So there is the tag, I pre done this post, so I am going to be enjoying my last day in Montreal. So I have a new post every Tuesday and Thursday and ocassionally on other days, and with that Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page