top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Writing Update #3


So not much has happened since my last update. However I am planning on making some progress in the coming months. Well, it's not like I haven't been thinking about the novel, I have, it's just the thought of all the changes that I have to make is making it harder to get to work.

But something I have done that I am so excited about was making aesthetics for two of my characters, Cass and Ariana. Both of them have a black and white colour scheme, because that is just the colours I see with Life After Death.

This one here is Cass' and it is a lot of badassery in one place, and I am loving how beautiful it is. I need to make prints of these at one point in my life.

And Ariana's is also so pretty and I need everyone should be as excited as I am. It just makes me so excited to start writing again, and I am in love.

Anyways, there isn't much else I need to say. I put out a new post on Tuesdays and Thursdays and occasionally on other days. And with that Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page