top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Reputation Book Tag


I am finally going to be doing a book tag for this album. Reputation by Taylor Swift has been out for a solid few months and when it first come out in November, over and over again and it is only recently that I haven't been listening to it on repeat. So with all of the knowing of how much I love it, let's get into the questions.

1. ...Ready For It? What is a book that you were super excited to read?

The most recent one would have to be Lord of Shadows, which would have to be a little less than a year but I just love Cassandra Clare's books.

2. Endgame What are some of your OTPS?

Percabeth, Denna and Mare, Elias and Laia, Sizzy, Clace, Malec, I don't know my mind is blanking.

3. I Did Something Bad Name a book with morally gray characters

Maybe The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer? I don't really read books that have those kinds of characters often.

4. Don’t Blame Me What's a book that you recommend to everyone?

I have three as of lately, and An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir, Of Fire and Stars by Audrey Coulthurst, and Truthwitch by Susan Dennard.

5. Delicate What is a book that you will never loan to anyone?

I don't really have any since I only get asks to loan my books from a few people so it doesn't really bother me.

6. Look What You Made Me Do What is a book that got you into reading/ gateway book?

I don't really have one. I have pretty much always been a big reading so I can't really pinpoint on book.

7. So It Goes… What is a book that sucked you into a particular author or series?

The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan was the book that got me invested in his whole mast of craziness in the giant world of mythologies.

8. Gorgeous- Name a book with a beautiful cover

The Language of Thorns by Leigh Bardugo, like ugh it is such a beautiful book and I can't get over how pretty it is.

9. Getaway Car What is a book you've read with crime involved in some aspect?

Gah, I don't know, I don't really read crime books. I don't care very much about those kinds of books.

10. King Of My Heart Who is your book boyfriend/ girlfriend?

I don't know who I love more, Will Herondale or Mare. I just love my sarcastic assholeish characters.

11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied What is a book that made you want to dance around when you finished it?

Probably A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin since it was such a long book about a complicated fantasy world.

12. Dress Name a book character you want to trade wardrobes with

Isabelle Lightwood, and I would also like to take her confidence and be such a beautiful confident woman.

13. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things What is a problematic book you've read?

Crave the Mark by Veronica Roth, which when it first come out in had so many reviews saying things about it.

14. Call It What You Want What is a book you wish you could change the title to?

Again, I don't really know because for the most part the title has a reason in the long run so it doesn't really matter to me.

15. New Year’s Day What book that gave you a fresh outlook on life?

Eliza and Her Monsters by Francesca Zappia, it really gave me a view on how controlling mental illness can be and how being revealed for your anonymous work without wanting to can be terrible.

So there is the tag, I hope you enjoyed it. I have a new post every Tuesdays and Thursdays and ocassionally on others. And with that Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page