top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

TBR For the First Half of the School Year Wrap Up


At the beginning of the school year I created a reading list of the books I want to read in the first half of the school year. And so, I decided to wrap it up after term two starts. And it is now so I am going to mark the books I have read out of the ones on the list.

1. Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor; read

2. A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab; read

3. A Clash of Kings by George R.R. Martin; read

4. Nevernight by Jay Kristoff; read

5. This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab; read

6. Our Dark Duet by Victoria Schwab

7. The Ship of the Dead by Rick Riordan; read

8. Because You Love the Hate edited by Ameriie; read

9. The Call by Peadar Ó Guilín

10. The Hammer of Thor of Rick Riordan; read

As you can see I read nine out of ten books, so I am impressed, I thought I did a lot worst. I will be back giving a new reading list. I have a new post up Tuesdays and Thursdays and ocassionally on other days. And with that, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page