top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

2018 Reading Challenge


This reading challenge has a few less challenges than the one for the past year, but I made it so that I would be reading more varied books for the most part.

1. Book with a LGBT+ Main Character 2.The Next Book in a Series 3. A Book About a Villain/Antihero 4. A Classic Book 5. A Book About Mental Health 6. A Book by Two Authors 7. A Book With Song Lyrics in the Title 8. A Book With Your Favourite Colour on the Cover 9. A Book About Feminism 10. A Book Published in 2018 11. A Book With Pictures 12. A Book Longer Than 600 Pages 13. A Book Based on a Fairytale 14. A Non-Fiction 15. A Collection of Short Stories 16. Read a Book in One Sitting 17. A Book by A Favourite Author 18. Book with a POC Main Character

I have a link to the thing you can print off and use, here.

So there it, I hope you join my in completing the this challenge. I have a new post every Tuesday and Thursday and occassionally on other days. And with that, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page