top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Favourite Books of 2017


I am going to be making a list of my top ten favourite books of 2017. I am going to be mentioning my stats in more detail in another post, so this one is going to be me hating myself in the creation. So let's get into the list.

1. Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare

2. Windwitch by Susan Dennard

3. A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness

4. Hunted by Meagan Spooner

5. Nevernight by Jay Kristoff

6. The Ship of the Dead by Rick Riordan

7. Scythe by Neal Shusterman

8. Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor

9. A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin

10. Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

Bam, there is my list, let me know your favourite book of 2017. I post on Tuesdays and Thursdays and ocassionally on other days. With that Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page