top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

New Years Book Tag


Happy New Year! It is 2018 which means Kendra is going to have to do all the housekeeping that comes with the new year. But for now we are going to start the year with a book tag.

1. How many books are you planning to read in 2018?

I am planning on putting my Goodreads goal as being 100 books. Which is something I have never attempted before and I am unsure if I will even manage to get to my goal so here's to that.

2. Name 5 books that you didn’t get to this year but want to make a priority in 2018.

  • Because You Love to Hate Me

  • Renegades by Marissa Meyer

  • Our Dark Duet by Victoria Schawb

  • The Miniaturist by Jessie Burton

  • A Storm of Swords by George R.R. Martin

3. What genre do you want to read more of?

I don't really have a genre I want to read more of. I tend to read what interests me, and for the most part that does tend to be in the fantasy genre but I do reach to others.

4. Name 3 non book related goals for 2018.

  • Finish editing Life After Death

  • Get my average into the 90s

  • Get a job

5. What’s a book you’ve had forever that you still need to read?

Just any of the books I have remaining on my bookshelves, I do tend to go through the books I have unread pretty fast and I usually only have a few remaining unread books.

6. One word that your hoping 2018 will be:

Relaxing.

So there is the post, I hope you enjoyed it. I have a new post on Tuesdays and Thursdays and occasionally I will post on other days. And with that Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page