top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

TV Tag


So it's no surprise that I am a huge fan of TV shows. And I do tend to watch a crap ton as they come on live. I enjoy storytelling no matter what the formation it comes in, I just prefer books and TV shows the most.

1. Favourite shows?

I have a handful of shows that are my favourites, Supernatural, Arrow, The Flash, Legends of Tomorrow, Teen Wolf, Daredevil and Jessica Jones.

2. Favourite genre?

Action most definitely, I need action in TV to keep me engaged with the story, since I can zone out or back out of the show when it starts to bore me.

3. Least favourite show?

I am not saying that I hate these shows, because if I did I wouldn't even be watching them, and I know, a lot of people do shows they don't watch but really, if you don't watch it, I am going to assume you don't like it. For me it would have to be Supergirl and Shadowhunters.

4. Most rewatched show/favourite show to binge watch?

Probably Supernatural, I am constantly wanting to rewatch episodes and haven't fallen behind on this show and I have with every other shows I watch live.

5. Do you prefer watching things week-by-week or binge-watching?

Week by week for some shows, but others like the Netflix originals are best for binge watching.

6. Favourite television characters?

Sara Lance from Legends of Tomorrow, pretty much every character from Supernatural, Matt Murdock from Daredevil, Jessica Jones from well Jessica Jones and G Callen from NCIS: Los Angeles.

7. Favourite television ships?

Stydia is number one, Densi, Olicity, I don't know, I don't watch romance heavy shows, okay.

8. Show you could never get into?

Supergirl, even though I am caught up on it, i am only watching it because of the crossovers that happens occasionally and it has nothing to do with the characters of the actually story.

9. Show you fell out of love with?

I don't really have one, if I start a show and commit to it, I am pretty full on into the show.

10. Cancelled too soon?

Don't have one because the only show I watch that ends up being cancelled was Teen Wolf and that show was at the perfect ending point.

11. Guilty pleasure show?

What labels something as being guilty pleasure? Because I don't think I am going to say that I have one.

12. What are you currently watching?

Currently I am watching live, Supernatural, Arrow, The Flash, Legends of Tomorrow, Supergirl, and NCIS: Los Angeles, other than that I am watching The Punisher.

There it, is my post. I am posting signifinently less now, by posting on Tuesdays and Thursdays and with that Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page