top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Books I Want For Christmas


This post may seem like it is going to end up being a lot. And I hate to disappoint but it isn't going to be. My parents wanted me to do up a Christmas list for them to get me some gifts so these are going to be the books that are one that lists.

1. Eve: The Awakening by Jenna Moreci. I watched the authors youtube channel and I figured I should read her book.

2. Shadow Crown by Kristen Martin, this is mainly because I has read her other books and I just want to see how she does in the fantasy genre.

3. The Darkest Minds Trilogy by Alexandra Bracken, I have read the first one, but it has been awhile so it would be next to have them all to just binge read.

4. Renegades by Marissa Meyer, I have to say, this sounds more up my alley than some of her other books.

5. Wonder Woman: Warbringer by Leigh Bardugo, hey man, there is always room for more superhero books on my shelves.

So there is my lists, very short and pretty much straight to the point. I am going to be posting on Sundays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Staturdays up until Christmas and with that Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page