top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

November Warp Up


I have to say, first before I start going into the books I read in November, that I had to step away from blogging for the last month. I just was having a hard time dealing with the amount of school work I was getting and pretty much everything else in my life. Because guess what, I suck at managing time and giving myself time for other crap I need to get down. Anyways, I read eight books in November, and I enjoyed every single one.

The first book I read what Scythe by Neal Shusterman. I loved the characters and the story and I cannot wait for the sequel to come out next year. I gave this book five out of five stars.

Then I decided to reread Legend by Marie Lu. Just like the first time I read this book, I loved the characters especially Day. I gave this book four out of five stars.

Next I reread another book, this time it was The Hammer of Thor by Rick Riordan. I will be going more into my thoughts later this month. I gave it five out of five stars.

Then I read The Wrath and the Dawn and The Rose and the Dagger both by Renee Ahdieh. Earlier this year I read Flame in the Mist by her and I was not disappointed with these books. I gave them both four point five out of five stars.

Next for the in person book club I am in, I read Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys. I have to say this book also lived up to the hype. I gave it four out of five stars.

Then I read Nevernight by Jay Kristoff. Which was actually so wonderfully violent and I need to read the sequel. I gave it five out of five stars.

And finally I read A Darker Shade of Magic by V. E. Schwab. And yes, I do think this book was wonderful. I gave it five out of five stars.

There is my post, I am going to post on Sundays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays up until Christmas, and with that said I will see you in my next post, peace!

bottom of page