top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

#Spookathon Warp Up


So I didn't really follow my TBR. And I also didn't finish really any of the challenges but, I read four books within this week span. Which is pretty impressive in my eyes.

So the first book I read was The Girl From Everywhere by Heidi Heilig , which was actually one of the books I put on my TBR.

I than read Assassin's Heart by Sarah Ahiers, which is not one of the books on my TBR, but I didn't do very many of those.

I read Alex, Approximately by Jenn Bennett. I saw it in the library and I wasn't going to read the physical books so I read the ebook version.

Finally, I finished If I Was Your Girl by Meredith Russo. I have been reading this book for a while so it is nice to finally get it down.

So there it is, very brief, I will go into a tad more detail in my monthly warp up. And with that Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page