top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

#Spookathon TBR


I've decided that I am going to be attempting to take part in the Spookathon, which is a more Halloween inspired readathon that is taking place October 16 to 22. Which started yesterday but it's fine.

Challenges:

1. Read a thriller

2. Read a book with a spooky word in the title

3. Read a book based on a childhood fear

4. Read a book with orange on the cover

5. Read a book that has a spooky setting

The first book I would like to read is Nevernight by Jay Kristoff, which will be for the challenge read a book based on a childhood fear.

I also want to read This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab for two challenges read a book with a spooky word in the title and read a book that has a spooky setting.

Finally I want to read The Girl From Everywhere by Heidi Heilig which is for the challenge read a book with orange on the cover.

I know that there isn't very many books here, but I really don't want to put too much on my plate when I am not one hundred percent sure what I am going to be able to get to. With that said, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page