top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

September Warp Up


So, the month of September was a very disappointing reading month for me. I only read two books, although one of the books is fairly long. I think I will also talk about the books I am currently reading, so with that, let's get into the post.

The first book I read this month was The Dreadful Tale of Prosper Redding by Alexandra Bracken. Which I happen to have a review up on the blog for so I'll link it with other related post. I gave this book 4 out of 5 stars.

The second and finally book I read was A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin, which is a very well known high fantasy. I gave this book 5 out of 5 stars.

With that said, I am currently reading Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor and A Clash of Kings by George R.R. Martin, and I hoping to have these books finished because I know that I am going to have to read a crap ton of books in October.

I am so sorry for having such a short post, but there isn't much I can do with having only read two books. Let me know what books you read in September and I will see you in my next post, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page