top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

The Aesthetically Pleasing Book Tag


So, I am doing a lot of posts that are not reviews this month it seems. I am hoping for that to change however these ones are easier to do with a deadline then reviews. Anyways this tag is the aesthetically pleasing book tag, which should be fun, so let's get into the questions.

1. Best colour combo on a book cover

I really like covers with black and one other colour on the cover, like This Savage Song and Our Dark Duet by Victoria Schwab.

2. Best typography/font on a book cover

I love the font on Nevernight by Jay Kristoff. It looks elegant almost.

3. Best simple cover

Because You Love to Hate Me edited by Ameriie

4. Best end pages

The end pages are not really something I take notice of.

5. Best map

The ones in Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin.

6. Best naked hardback

Hunted by Meagan Spooner, which I did a defacing on, so that is why.

7. Best back cover

Who knows man.

8. Best chapter headers

Like literally everyone, I am going to say Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling.

9. Best illustrations

Loki's Wolves by K.L. Armstrong and M.A. Marr.

10. Best spine

Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor.

11. Favourite cover on your shelves

Flame in the Mist by Renee Ahdieh.

There is the post, I hope you enjoyed the post, and I will see you in my next post, and Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page