top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Books I Want to Read This Summer Recap


Okay, so at the beginning of the summer I put up a post showing the books that I would like to reading during the summer and to wrap it up, I decided to recap the books and tell you whether or not I ended up reading them.

1. The Dark Prophecy by Rick Riordan, read

2. Our Dark Duet by Victoria Schwab

3. A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness, read

4. The Last Star by Rick Yancey

5. Labyrinth Lost by Zoraida Cordova

6. When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon

7. You're Welcome, Universe by Whitney Gardner, read

8. The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas, read

9. Tiny Pretty Things by Sona Charaipotra, DNF

10. The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan, read

11. The Hammer of Thor by Rick Riordan

There it is, I technically read 6 out of 11. I hope you enjoyed this post and the idea of it, and with that Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page