top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

The End of The Year Book Tag


So it has been a little while since I posted a tag. Although this one is rather short compared to most, This is the time that I have to do it, because this one sort of have a time restraint on it. With that said let's get into the tag!

Are there any books you started this year that you need to finish?

I don't really have any books. I did start two books this year that I end up DNFing them, so other than that, I have nothing.

Do you have an autumnal book to transition into the end of the year?

I am probably one of the few people who don't use season to chose what I am going to read. There is a book I try to read every Christmas, however I don't have a transition book for fall.

Is there a new release you're still waiting for?

I really only have two major ones: The Ship of the Dead by Rick Riordan and Shadow Crown by Kristen Martin.

What are three books you want to read before the end of the year?

1. A Clash of Kings by George R.R. Martin

2. A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab

3. Nevernight by Jay Kristoff

Is there a book you think could still shock you and become your favourite book of the year?

I actually have a lot of faith in seeing what could happen with Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor. Although I have to say I am not sure if it will become my favourite.

Have you already started making reading plans for 2018?

I haven't actually yet. I know that I am going to make a reading challenge against my best friend. I want to do the pick for me from Hooked on Books. If depends on the what is going on this year.

So there is the tag, let me know what books you are planning on reading before the end of the year. With that Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page