top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

TBR For the First Half of the School Year


So I have been in school for almost a week now, so I think I should make a rather concrete TBR for the first half of the year. I think I am going to be having this from now until either Christmas break or after my midterm exams, which happen in January. I have ten books I am going to try and read during this time period.

1. Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor

2. A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab

3. A Clash of Kings by George R.R. Martin

4. Nevernight by Jay Kristoff

5. This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab

6. Our Dark Duet by Victoria Schwab

7. The Ship of the Dead by Rick Riordan

8. Because You Love the Hate edited by Ameriie

9. The Call by Peadar Ó Guilín

10. The Hammer of Thor of Rick Riordan

There are the books, I realized that one of them isn't out but, it is fine. With that Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page