top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

August Warp Up


Another month has come and left and when you see this post, tomorrow I will be starting school. So September for me is all fun and games until you realize you are probably going to be having a lot of homework. Anyways for August, I read a total of seven books. I also started reading A Game of Thrones but I didn't even come close to finishing the book. Anyways let's get into the books I read.

The first book I read this month was Hunted by Meagan Spooner, which I gave 5 out of 5 stars. I'm pretty sure I started this book for a readathon I was doing at the end of July, but I finish it at the beginning of August.

Then I read Return to the Ilse of the Lost by Melissa de la Cruz, I give it 3 out of 5 stars. It was available to read on the overdrive app for my library so you know, why not.

I also read Flame in the Mist by Renee Ahdieh, which I gave 5 out of 5 stars. I am so excited for the sequel.

I read another disney descendant book, Rise of the Ilse of the Lost by Melissa de la Cruz, I gave it 3 out of 5 stars. I just want to finish the series of what is out currently.

The next three books I read I read for a readathon. The first book was Eliza and Her Monsters by Francesca Zappia, which I gave 4.5 out of 5 stars.

I reread The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan I gave it 5 out of 5 stars again. Although you will probably not expect much else.

And the last book I read this month was Gemina by Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman, which I gave 5 out of 5 stars.

So, there is my warp up, I will see you on Thursday with another post, and with that Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page