top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Rainbow-A-Thon Day 7


Update:

House Colour/White: Gemina by Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman (Read)

Orange: Percy Jackson's Greek Heroes by Rick Riordan

Green: Eliza and her Monsters by Francesca Zappia (Read)

Pink/Purple: the Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan (Read)

Black: This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab

So it is the last day of the readathon and again I am not going to be focusing on reading, I really just want to relax and prepare for the new school year. Today's blog challenge is your September TBR, and this is going to be weird for me since I don't do TBR's.

The first book I am going to say is one that I am currently reading, which is A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin.

I am going to be taking part in Hooked on Books pick for me, and my partner chose Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor.

After that it is going to be pretty up in the air, I own several books I haven't read yet and I don't want to be restricting.

So there is the post, very short and sweet compared to the others. Let me know what books you want to read in September and with that Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page