top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Rainbow-A-Thon Day 5


Update:

House Colour/White: Gemina by Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman (Currently Reading)

Orange: Percy Jackson's Greek Heroes by Rick Riordan

Green: Eliza and her Monsters by Francesca Zappia (Read)

Pink/Purple: the Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan (Read)

Black: This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab

So I did just change my TBR around. I know I wasn't going to get to all of the books, if they weren't combined, so I am going to try and make this easier for myself, I am pretyping most of this post, because I am pretty sure I will not have enough time to do the entire post along with share it. Anyways, today's blog challenge is fantasy. You pretty much just talk about fantasy, I will be using the ideas from the Goodreads group for this one.

Why you do or don't read it much?

Fantasy is one of the genres I read the most of, cause the opposite of contemporary for the most part is fantasy. Reading for me was always an escape, I was a bit of a loner when I was younger, and it is easier to go into a different world than one similar to our own.

What books you have read?

I have read so many different fantasy books. Like I mentioned, it is most definitely one of the genres I read the most of. A couple of the most recent fantasy I have read is Flame in the Mist by Renee Ahdieh and Hunted by Meagan Spooner.

Any you'd recommend to others?

I would recommend the two I mentioned above, and I would like to say my current read, and one of the most popular fantasy books out there, Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin.

There is the post, let me know whether or not you read fantasy and recommend your favourite fantasy book. I will be back tomorrow with another update and another challenge and with that said Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page