top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Rainbow-A-Thon Day 3


Update:

White: A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab

House Colour: Gemina by Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman Orange: Percy Jackson's Greek Heroes by Rick Riordan Green: Hammer of Thor by Rick Riordan Eliza and her Monsters by Francesca Zappia (Read) Pink: the Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan (Currently Reading) Black: This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab

Purple: Because You Love to Hate Me edit by Ameriie

My post today is going up a bit late today, because I was really busy this morning and then, I went into town to go to the mall to go shopping so I apologize. Today's challenge is going to be reading habits, I am going to be talking about five of mine, because I need to get this post up, so I can get my instagram up as well.

1. I can read anywhere but in cars and buses. Something about them makes me feel like I am going to throw up. Not very fun. I have done it in spite because I was really enjoying the book I was reading, but you know that was useless.

2. I am very good at tuning things out when reading, whether it be music or youtube videos or teachers. I don't tend to read when watching TV, since if I am watching it is because I want to.

3. Most of my reading in school happens in school, whenever I get the chance to, after tests, when I finish work, when we aren't even doing work.

4. Most of the books I read are library books. I can't afford to buy every single book that I come to read, I read a goddamn lot.

5. I read from a large variety of genres, although like I mentioned yesterday, the one genre I am not that big of a fan of is contemporary.

So there is the post, I will be back tomorrow with another update and another challenge and with that, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page