top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Rainbow-A-Thon Day 2


Update:

White: A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab

House Colour: Gemina by Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman Orange: Percy Jackson's Greek Heroes by Rick Riordan Green: Hammer of Thor by Rick Riordan Eliza and her Monsters by Francesca Zappia (Read) Pink: the Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan (Currently Reading) Black: This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab

Purple: Because You Love to Hate Me edit by Ameriie

Today's challenge is getting to know the blogger. So I am going to be giving you guys 10 facts that will give you a pretty good idea of who I am.

1. I am currently working on the first round of edits for my first novel, which I titled Life After Death.

2. I am Canadian born and raise.

3. At this point in time I have read 60 out of the 70 books I want to read for my Goodreads reading challenge.

4. I am not a fan of warm temperatures. I have a hard time being out when it is 24 degrees celsius.

5. Distance confuses the absolute shit out of me, I cannot tell you how far away something is from anything.

6. My least favourite genre to read is contemporary, find it so boring, and predictable, I'm not saying I haven't enjoyed contemporary, I just chose to avoid it for the most part.

7. I am reading Game of Thrones on the side of the books I and reading for this readathon.

8. I am currently working my way through watching all of Marvel's Defenders TV shows. I am currently on season 2 of Daredevil.

9. I have three adult colouring books, one for Harry Potter, one for Supernatural and one for the Mortal Instruments. I do however want the Percy Jackson on that come of out recently.

10. I really like heavy metal music. Yeah, that is something most people are a fan of.

I hope you all enjoyed this post, and i will see you tomorrow with another challenge and update. Check out my bookstagram to see me complete the challenges over there and with that, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page