top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Rainbow-A-Thon Day 1


Update:

White: A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab

House Colour: Gemina by Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman Orange: Percy Jackson's Greek Heroes by Rick Riordan Green: Hammer of Thor by Rick Riordan

Eliza and her Monsters by Francesca Zappia (Currently Reading) Pink: the Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan Black: This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab

Purple: Because You Love to Hate Me edit by Ameriie

I have a new update system for these blog post, which I am so proud that I thought up. I will be putting in brackets whether or not I am currently reading it or I have read the book, so let's get into the challenge for today, which is a book tag.

1. Which book are you most excited to read as part of the readathon?

A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab. I recently purchase the entire trilogy so your girl is excited to read this book.

2. Which colour was the most difficult for you to find a book for?

Orange because I am trying to read the books I haven't read yet, that I owned at this point, I mean it might change.

3. What's your favourite colour on books and why?

Well if we are going by the goddamn books I own it is a tie between red or blue. Well probably blue. I really just just kept writing bleu which is french for blue, how fancy am I.

4. Which fictional world would you go to if you had the choice?

Another one that is a bloody tie. Either the Percy Jackson world or the Shadowhunters world or the Harry Potter world.

5. Which book cover do you like the most out of the books you're reading for the readathon?

Because You to Hate Me. I was so tempted to say A Darker Shade of Magic, because that is my aesthetic.

6. Who is your favourite fictional character?

This one is easy for me, Annabeth Chase.

7. What is your favourite place to read in summer?

My Bed.

8. Do you think characters should always have a specified sexuality?

Hell no.

9. What book made you cry the most?

The Book Thief.

10. What is your favourite LGBT+ book?

Of Fire and Stars.

11. What book have you read this year about a character of a different nationality to you?

Dude I am Canadian there is way to many to chose from.

So there it is, I will be back tomorrow with another update and another challenge, and with that Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page