top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

The Guilty Reader Tag (I am a Guilty Reader)


This tag was created by Chami from the youtube channel ReadLikeWildfire and her video will be linked here. This book basically points out things that readers are guilty for and let's you share whether or not you do it.

Have You Ever Regifted A Book That You’ve Been Given?

No, I have returned books I already owned in exchange for a book I don't have, but I don't think I ever regifted a book.

Have you ever said you’ve read a book when you haven’t?

Again, no I don't recall doing that. There is a chance I did, but I really can't pinpoint a moment that I have. I read a lot of books okay.

Have you ever borrowed a book and not returned it?

I am a very frequent user of the library, however I have always returned the books I get, because I would hate it if someone did it to me.

Have you ever read a series out of order?

Actually I have done this before, by accident. I didn't realize that it was the second book until I already read the third book.

Have you ever spoiled a book for someone?

Oh yeah, I am a bit of an asshole so, I tend to make my best friend angry. Hey man, she is a much slower reader than me.

Have you ever doggy eared a book?

At one point, before I would use bookmarks I would doggy ear my pages. I know my best friend can memorize the page numbers but I was never able to do that.

Have you ever told someone you don’t own a book when you do?

Maybe by accident, but never on purpose since I am very confident and proud of my book collection.

Have you ever told someone you haven’t read a book when you have?

I tend to be very honest about the books I read, I don't really see the point in lying about the books I enjoy.

Have you ever skipped a chapter or a section of a book?

Well yeah, plenty of times. I do it mostly when I am finding the story boring or I am in the middle of an awkward part.

Have you ever bad mouthed a book you actually liked?

No, the thing about books for the most part, even if I enjoy the book, I can accept that there are problematic parts to the story.

So there is the tag, if you want to do it, go ahead, and I will see you in my next one, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page