top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

July Wrap Up


I technically read five books the past month, because I DNF two, but I am still counting them. Yeah, what the hell I was talking all year about how I don't DNF books very often. Anyways here are the books I read this past month.

The first book I read was also my first DNF, The Diabolic by S.J. Kincaid, which I hated the main character and found her so annoying.

Next I finally got to reading The Dark Prophecy by Rick Riordan. Which I gave 5 out of 5 stars.

I then read The Thousandth Floor by Katharine McGee which I gave 3 out of 5 stars, so it was just bloody okay.

Tiny Pretty Things by Sona Charaipotra and Dhonielle Clayton was the second book I DNF and I feel slightly bad because I heard things about it but...

The next two books were rereads, Daughter of Smoke and Bone and Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor.

Finally I read The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas, which I gave 4 out of 5 stars, it took me so long to decide the rating.

So there are the books I read, I will see you in another post, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page