top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Biannual Bibliothon Day 3


Update

Pages Read: 604 Books Read: 1

Today's challenge would have to be the one I am most excited for, hosted by Pirates and Pixie Dust, their post here, The Villain's Synopsis. Now if you don't know, I am always so interested in the villain's story compared to the protagonist. I think I am going to do The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan, well more like the trilogy as a whole.

Loki just wants to be free and cause some drama, and yet whenever he tries to work his way into a solution to his problem, the other Norse gods seem to stop him.

Until now, when the gods trust their dead children to do their dirty work, he sees the way in-using those who want something badly enough to let him free.

Being free could mean his revenge to be put into play, along with everything he could want, chaos on Earth.

It doesn't matter the cost.

I realize that I kind of suck at writing synopsis, but I still loves doing this post. I will see you tomorrow with my update and a new challenge, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page