top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Writing Update


So, Life After Death has been a slow working project. If you didn't know I am currently editing my novel that I wrote called Life After Death and my plan was to edit it this summer. And to be fair, it isn't going well.

I have a summer job, which is Monday to Friday from eight o'clock am to three thirty pm, and by the time I get home I am too tired to even consider doing it. I know that I need to kick my own ass and actually make myself do it, but I am just having a hard time doing the whole motivating part.

And to help lower the motivation part, I figured out that I am going to have to rewrite the entire novel for the most part to make the story have a better flow.

So this is my short update, I don't general have much to say at this point so here it is. With that said, Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page