top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Update


So I have been MIA for a couple months now and I think I should explain myself for the reasons behind this, as well as what is going to come out of my blog at this point and for the future weeks, at least for the summer.

I think the main reason behind my lack of post the last few months would have to be school, with the school year getting closer to the end, teachers have been assigning assignments and having any remaining units/chapters being finished up and tested on. I am also is band, in which I play the clarinet, Girl Guides which has finished up last week and book club which apparently is going to be finishing up this month until September.

Why did I decide now, when I have exams this week and next week, to start up my posting again? Because I miss doing it. I considering seeing if I could start I youtube channel but to be honest it probably wouldn't end up evening being launch until summer starts and in my eyes, I am rather fond of this blog evening through it may go through a redesign, it seems a tad to girly for my taste. I even made new post banners to fit the aesthetic that I am going to be going for.

Content, I am going to for the time being focus on posting twice a week, I think on Tuesday and Thursday. I will be focusing on posting reviews and tags, both writing and book tags and I know I was doing the top 5 Wednesday thing, however until summer break begins, I am going to wait before starting those up again.

I am pretty sure that is it, with that said, Kendra is out!

bottom of page