top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Boo Review


Goodreads page link here.

Title: Boo

Author: Neil Smith

Published On: May 12, 2015

Started Reading On: February 12

Finished On: February 12

Average Star Rating: 3.88 out of 5 stars

My Star Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

 

My Thoughts (Spoilers)

We start this book with the Oliver aka boo dying, and waking up in the after life. With that, I have been very interested to see where it ends up going. As the story went on, you get to see more and more of what happens.

I was very upset when I found out that hat Johnny actually did. I didn't understand what was the connection between Johnny's death and Boo's and when I found out that Johnny shot Boo and then tried to kill himself.

Ester was my favourite character. She was not very positive with everything that had happened to her. Even through she was dead for a long period of time, she never really cared much for the after life and all of that crap.

When Boo goes back to the real world and sees Johnny when he is older and the scene where they are talking about whether or not the Town was a real or just some twisted thing he saw in his coma.

bottom of page