top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

January Warp Up


As I am predoing this post on the 30 of January, I am going to guess no more books are going to be read. Who knows for sure though. Anyways I read eight books in January, despise me having exams, but I do read more in school I have to say.

1. The first book I read, or finished rather, was End of Days by Thomas E. Sniegoski. I gave it 3 out of 5 stars.

2. I read Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy by Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan, Maureen Johnson and Robin Wasserman. I gave this 5 out of 5 stars.

3. The Forest of Hands and Teeth by Carrie Ryan, which was just okay for me, getting 3 out 5 stars.

4. The next book was for book club, The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman, which again got 3 out of 5 stars from me.

5. The Heart of Betrayal by Mary E. Pearson, got 4 out of 5 stars from me.

6. I reread a book, Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare, which got 5 out of 5 stars again.

7. The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss was read for another book club and got 4 out of 5 stars.

8. And finally my most recent read, Of Fire and Stars by Audrey Coulthurst which got 5 out of 5 stars.

So there are the books, I hope to read just as many in February to build up some padding for when my reading slows do. Kendra is out, peace!

bottom of page