top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • 818733_media_512x512
  • Instagram Clean Grey

December Warp Up


So, I only read three books during the month of December. Pretty sad, I do have to admit, and I will try to do better than this next month. Or this month technically.

 

The first book I read in the month of December was Skipping Christmas by John Grisham, in which I had to read for book club that my library in my area hosts. This book is the book the movie Christmas With the Kranks is based off of. I gave it three out of five stars.

The next book that I read in December was Emerald Green by Kerstin Gier. Which was for the reading challenge I did with my friend. This book is about time travel and in this one, which is the finale of the trilogy, the topic of family come into it. This book got four out of five stars from me.

The final book that I read in December was Gaffer by Kevin Major, which was the last book that I needed to read for the reading challenge. It takes place on the island of Newfoundland-my province-in the spawn of a so many years and how small communities change. I gave this book two out of five stars.

 

There is my warp up, check out my last post, here. I hope you enjoyed this post and Kendra is out.


bottom of page